Fundamental Techniques
Golf Magazines & News
Betting on Golf
Golf Rules
PGA Schedule
Gambling & Sportsbook Guide
PGA Venues
Top 100 Gambling Sites
Contact Us
Web Master

PGA Golf Season

SBS Championship

Sony Open Championship

Bob Hope Classic
Farmers Insurance

Genesis Open

At&T Pebble Beach Pro Am

WM Phoenix Open

PGA Honda Classic

Transitions Championship

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Zurich Classic

Quail Hollow Championship

The PLAYERS Championship

Valero Texas Open

Byron Nelson

Crowne Plaza Invitational

Memorial Tournament

St Jude Classic

Travellers Championship

AT&T National

John Deere Classic

Greenbier Classic

WGC Bridgestone Invitational

Wyndham Championship

Barclays Golf Tournament

Deutsche Bank Championship

PGA Golf Majors

The US Open

Canadian Open

British Open Championship

The US Masters

PGA World Championship Golf

WGC CA -Championship

Fedex Cup Golf

The TOUR Championship

Bet 2018 Wyndham Championship Odds at Sedgefield Country Club

Wyndham Championship

August 17-20, 2018
Sedgefield Country Club
Greensboro, North Carolina
Established: 1938
Par: 70
Length: 7,127 yards (6,517 m) Format: Stroke Play
Prize fund: $5.8 million

Wyndham Championship is a regular golf tournament on the PGA Tour. It is played annually in Greensboro, North Carolina, U.S. and was originally called the Greater Greensboro Open.

Since 1938, the Wyndham Championship, known previously as the Greater Greensboro Open, has been a staple of the PGA calendar, with legends like Ben Hogan, Sam Snead, Gary Player and Raymond Floyd among its champions.

From 1977 through 2007, the tournament was played at Forest Oaks Country Club in Greensboro, N.C. The other host course in the tournament's history was Starmount Forest Country Club in Greensboro.

Sedgefield Country Club

Sedgefield Country Club has a decorated history hosting one of the PGA TOUR's longest running events: the Wyndham Championship. Established in 1938 as the Greater Greensboro Open, Sedgefield Country Club played host to this premier event for over four decades. Past champions during this era included the likes of Sam Snead, Byron Nelson and Ben Hogan, to name a few.

Wyndham Championship 2018 Betting Promo Code

Wyndham Championship Results and Winners

2017 Wyndham Championship Winner

Henrik Stenson

2016 Wyndham Championship Winner

Si Woo Kim

2015 Wyndham Championship Winner

Davis Love III

2014 Wyndham Championship Winner

Camilo Villegas

2013 Wyndham Championship Winner

Patrick Reed won 2013 Wyndham Championship on Sunday but not with a blistering final round, comfortable cushion and an easy stroll up the 18th hole.

2012 Wyndham Championship Winner

Sergio Garcia won the 2012 Wyndham Championship in North Carolina at the Sedgefield Country Club by two shots after the tournament delayed into a Monday finish because of heavy rain.

2011 Wyndham Championship Winner

Webb Simpson Shoot a 3 under 67 to win 2011 Wyndham Championship by 3 strokes. He ended up at 18 under 262. With this victory, Webb Simpson claimed his first PGA Tour tittle. George McNeill (64) was at 15 under, with Tommy Gainey (69) another stroke back in the final event before the PGA Tour playoffs. Carl Pettersson (69), Vijay Singh (65), Jerry Kelly (65), Kyung-tae Kim (66) and Charles Howell III (67) finished at 13 under at Sedgefield Country Club.

2010 Wyndham Championship Winner

After Arjun Atwal made a seven-foot putt on the 72nd hole of the 2010 Wyndham Championship to become the first Indian native to win a PGA Tour title. Atwal won the Wyndham Championship by one stroke Sunday, becoming the first Monday qualifier to win on the PGA Tour in 24 years. Atwal, who led or shared the lead after each of the first three rounds, shot a 67 in the final round. He finished at 20-under 260 and earned $918,000.

2010 Wyndham Championship Winner

2010 Wyndham Championship Winner: Arjun Atwal

Wyndham Championship Winners

  • Wyndham Championship
  • 2016 Si Woo Kim
  • 2015 Davis Love III
  • 2014 Camilo Villegas
  • 2013 Patrick Reed
  • 2012 Sergio Garcia
  • 2011 Webb Simpson
  • 2010 India Arjun Atwal
  • 2009 United States Ryan Moore
  • 2008 Sweden Carl Pettersson
  • 2007 United States Brandt Snedeker
  • Chrysler Classic of Greensboro
  • 2006 United States Davis Love III
  • 2005 South Korea K.J. Choi
  • 2004 United States Brent Geiberger
  • 2003 Japan Shigeki Maruyama
  • Greater Greensboro Chrysler Classic
  • 2002 United States Rocco Mediate
  • 2001 United States Scott Hoch
  • 2000 United States Hal Sutton
  • 1999 Sweden Jesper Parnevik
  • 1998 Namibia Trevor Dodds
  • 1997 New Zealand Frank Nobilo
  • 1996 United States Mark O'Meara
  • KMart Greater Greensboro Open
  • 1995 United States Jim Gallagher, Jr.
  • 1994 United States Mike Springer
  • 1993 United States Rocco Mediate
  • 1992 United States Davis Love III
  • 1991 United States Mark Brooks
  • 1990 Australia Steve Elkington
  • 1989 United States Ken Green
  • 1988 Scotland Sandy Lyle
  • Greater Greensboro Open
  • 1987 United States Scott Simpson
  • 1986 Scotland Sandy Lyle
  • 1985 United States Joey Sindelar
  • 1984 United States Andy Bean
  • 1983 United States Lanny Wadkins
  • 1982 United States Danny Edwards
  • 1981 United States Larry Nelson
  • 1980 United States Craig Stadler
  • 1979 United States Raymond Floyd
  • 1978 Spain Seve Ballesteros
  • 1977 United States Danny Edwards
  • 1976 United States Al Geiberger
  • 1975 United States Tom Weiskopf
  • 1974 New Zealand Bob Charles
  • 1973 Puerto Rico Chi Chi Rodriguez
  • 1972 United States George Archer
  • 1971 United States Buddy Allin
  • 1970 South Africa Gary Player
  • 1969 United States Gene Littler
  • 1968 United States Billy Casper
  • 1967 United States George Archer
  • 1966 United States Doug Sanders
  • 1965 United States Sam Snead
  • 1964 United States Julius Boros
  • 1963 United States Doug Sanders
  • 1962 United States Billy Casper
  • 1961 United States Mike Souchak
  • 1960 United States Sam Snead
  • 1959 United States Dow Finsterwald
  • 1958 United States Bob Goalby
  • 1957 Canada Stan Leonard
  • 1956 United States Sam Snead
  • 1955 United States Sam Snead
  • 1954 United States Doug Ford
  • 1953 United States Earl Stewart
  • 1952 United States Dave Douglas
  • 1951 United States Art Doering
  • 1950 United States Sam Snead
  • 1949 United States Sam Snead
  • 1948 United States Lloyd Mangrum
  • 1947 United States Vic Ghezzi
  • 1946 United States Sam Snead
  • 1945 United States Byron Nelson
  • 1943-44 No tournament
  • 1942 United States Sam Byrd
  • 1941 United States Byron Nelson
  • 1940 United States Ben Hogan
  • 1939 United States Ralph Guldahl
  • 1938 United States Sam Snead

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the winner and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a HUGE bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

Site Map
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
Golf Betting Odds