Fundamental Techniques
Golf Magazines & News
Betting on Golf
Golf Rules
PGA Schedule
Gambling & Sportsbook Guide
PGA Venues
Top 100 Gambling Sites
Contact Us
Web Master

PGA Golf Season

SBS Championship

Sony Open Championship

CareerBuilder Challenge
Farmers Insurance

Genesis Open

At&T Pebble Beach Pro Am

WM Phoenix Open

PGA Honda Classic

Transitions Championship

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Shell Houston Open

RBC Heritage


PGA Golf Majors

The US Open

British Open Championship

The US Masters

PGA World Championship Golf

WGC CA -Championship

Fedex Cup Golf

The TOUR Championship

Bet RBC Heritage Golf Tournament Field Odds at Harbour Town Golf Links

RBC Heritage Golf Tournament

April 12 - 15, 2018
Course: Harbour Town Golf Links
Sea Pines Resort
Hilton Head Island
Location: Beaufort County,
South Carolina

The RBC Heritage, known for much of its history as the Heritage Classic or simply the Heritage, is a PGA Tour event, first played in 1969. The venue has been the Harbour Town Golf Links at the Sea Pines Resort on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. The Harbour Town course, which frequently appears on several "Best Courses" lists, was designed by famed golf course architect Pete Dye, with assistance from Jack Nicklaus. In 1972, the first two rounds were played on both the Harbour Town Golf Links and the Ocean course at Sea Pines, with the final two rounds at Harbour Town.

From 1987 through 2010, it was sponsored either by MCI (under both the "MCI" and "WorldCom" names) or its eventual purchaser, Verizon. In 2011, the tournament operated without a title sponsor.[2] The Royal Bank of Canada was the title sponsor of The Heritage from 2012 until 2016 It is currently organized by The Heritage Classic Foundation.

Since 1969 the RBC Heeritage Golf tournament has played host to some of the most talented and beloved professional golfers of all time. Jack Nicklaus helped design the course in 1978 and Arnold Palmer won the inaugural event on the new landscape.

Sign Up & Get RBC Heritage 2018 Golf Tournament Betting Promo Code!

The RBC Heritage Golf Tournament is an annual Hilton Head event, filled with storied tradition and legacy. In the more than 40 years since it's inception, the tournament has played host to such golf legends as Nicklaus, Palmer, Norman and Love III. Since 1969, the tournament purse has increased from $100,000 to over 5.7 million in 2009. Past tournament winners have a combined 375 PGA wins, including 66 major championships.

The history of the RBC Heritage dates back to Thanksgiving weekend, November 27-30, 1969, when innovative Sea Pines designer Charles Fraser gave that first tournament on the newly created Harbour Town Golf Links a traditional twist by calling it the Heritage Classic. That strong tradition continues with the next playing of RBC Heritage golf tournament.

Back then, not too many people were aware of Hilton Head's location, and may even have struggled to find it on the map. But then the best in the game were amongst the first to commit, Arnold Palmer, and the equally great Jack Nicklaus - who helped design Harbour Town along with young Pete Dye.

Then, the good fortune continued for the Heritage and Harbour Town Golf Links when Palmer went on to win that initial tournament, his first victory in 14 months. This result led the media to do the rest by generating volumes of complimentary copy in reference to Arnold's victory, Dye's superb new links course, as well as Hilton Head Island.

RBC Heritage Results

2017 RBC Heritage Winner

Wesley Bryan

2016 RBC Heritage Winner

Branden Grace

2015 RBC Heritage Winner

Luke Donald

2014 RBC Heritage Winner

Matt Kuchar made seven birdies on his first 10 holes. He had a birdie putt of less than eight feet at the par-3 17th, but three-putted for bogey to fall into a tie for first.

2013 RBC Heritage Winner

Graeme McDowel won 2013 RBC Heritage defeating fellow U.S. Open champ Webb Simpson in a playoff. McDowell, who pushed forward on wind-blown Harbour Golf Links when his rivals were moving backward, unnerved by the 20 to 30 mph winds that rattled the course.

2012 RBC Heritage Winner

Carl Pettersson wins 2012 RBC Heritage by shooting a 2-under 69. Johnson shot a 70 to finish second at 9 under, while Knost's chances for his first PGA Tour title fell apart with a 74. He was third at 8 under.

2011 Verizon Heritage Winner

Brandt Snedeker defeated Luke Donald on the third playoff when Donald's chip for par lipped out. The two finished at 12-under 272, Donald shooting 70 in the final round and Snedeker surging with a 64. It was Snedeker's second PGA Tour victory.

2010 Verizon Heritage Winner

Jim Furyk (69) and Brian Davis (68) finished regulation at 13-under 271, with Furyk parring the first extra hole to win the 2017 RBC Heritage. The victory is the 15th of Furyk's career and comes in his 419th PGA TOUR start.


2017 RBC Heritage Tournament Champion: Jim Furyk

Top-Five RBC Heritage Money Earners

  • Davis Love III: $2.5 million
  • Boo Weekley: $1.9 million
  • Stewart Cink: $1.6 million
  • Ernie Els : $1.4 million
  • Brian Gay : $1.2 million

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a HUGE bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

Site Map
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.