Fundamental Techniques
Golf Magazines & News
Betting on Golf
Golf Rules
PGA Schedule
Gambling & Sportsbook Guide
PGA Venues
Top 100 Gambling Sites
Contact Us
Web Master

PGA Golf Season

SBS Championship

Sony Open Championship

Bob Hope Classic
Farmers Insurance

Genesis Open

At&T Pebble Beach Pro Am

WM Phoenix Open

PGA Honda Classic

Transitions Championship

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Zurich Classic

Quail Hollow Championship

The PLAYERS Championship

Valero Texas Open

Byron Nelson

Crowne Plaza Invitational

Memorial Tournament

St Jude Classic

Travellers Championship

AT&T National

John Deere Classic

Greenbier Classic

WGC Bridgestone Invitational

Wyndham Championship

Barclays Golf Tournament

Deutsche Bank Championship

BMW Championship

McGladrey Classic

Safeway Open

PGA Grand Slam of Golf

Justin Timberlake Shriners Hospital of Children Open

PGA Golf Majors

The US Open

Canadian Open

British Open Championship

The US Masters

PGA World Championship Golf

WGC CA -Championship

Ryder Cup

Fedex Cup Golf

The TOUR Championship

Bet PGA Grand Slam of Golf Odds at Port Royal Golf Course

The PGA Grand Slam of Golf was an annual off-season golf tournament contested from 1979 until 2014 when the tournament was cancelled

  • PGA Grand Slam of Golf Multiple Winners

  • Tiger Woods - 7 wins: 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2005, and 2006
  • Greg Norman - 3 wins: 1986, 1993 and 1994
  • Jim Furyk - 2 wins: 2003, 2008
  • Andy North - 2 wins: 1979, 1990

PGA Grand Slam of Golf Betting Bonus Promo Code

2014 PGA Grand Slam of Golf Winner

Martin Kaymer

2013 PGA Grand Slam of Golf Winner

Adam Scott finished two shots ahead of U.S. Open champion Justin Rose. Scott shot a course record seven-under par closing round of 64 to clinch 2013 PGA Grand Slam of Golf victory.

2012 Grand Slam of Golf winner

Irishman Padraig Harrington held off a last-day charge by U.S. Open champion Webb Simpson to win the end-of-season PGA Grand Slam of Golf in Bermuda by one shot.

2011 Grand Slam of Golf winner

Keegan Bradley only needed an even-par 71 on Wednesday to win the 2011 PGA Grand Slam of Golf by a single stroke at Port Royal Golf Course. He finished at four-under 138 for the victory at the championship with the most elite field in golf.

2010 Grand Slam of Golf winner

41-year-old South African golfer Ernie Els won the 2010 PGA Grand Slam of Golf, and the $600,000 prize money that goes with it. The elite event was held at the Port Royal Golf Course in Southampton, and saw four of the world's best converge. The final scores were Ernie Els - 5, David Toms -4, Martin Kaymer +3,and Graeme McDowell +3.

2010 PGA Grand Slam of Golf Winner

2010 PGA Grand Slam of Golf Winner: Ernie Els

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the winner and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a HUGE bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

Site Map
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
US Open Golf Odds