Fundamental Techniques
Golf Magazines & News
Betting on Golf
Golf Rules
PGA Schedule
Gambling & Sportsbook Guide
PGA Venues
Top 100 Gambling Sites
Contact Us
Web Master

PGA Golf Season

SBS Championship

Sony Open Championship

Bob Hope Classic
Farmers Insurance

Genesis Open

At&T Pebble Beach Pro Am

WM Phoenix Open

PGA Honda Classic

Transitions Championship

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Zurich Classic

Quail Hollow Championship

The PLAYERS Championship

Valero Texas Open

Byron Nelson

Crowne Plaza Invitational

Memorial Tournament

St Jude Classic

Travellers Championship

AT&T National

John Deere Classic

PGA Golf Majors

The US Open

British Open Championship

The US Masters

PGA World Championship Golf

WGC CA -Championship

Fedex Cup Golf

The TOUR Championship

Bet 2018 FedEx St. Jude Classic Odds at TPC Southwind

St. Jude Classic
Stanford St. Jude Championship

June 4-10, 2018

The PGA TOUR's FedExCup visits Memphis, Tennessee for the St. Jude Classic. The tournament is celebrating its 52nd year with one of its strongest fields of golfers.

Memphis has been on the PGA Tour for 53 years. St. Jude became the sole beneficiary of the Memphis PGA TOUR event in 1970.

The Memphis stop on the PGA TOUR has been a supporter of St. Jude Children's Research Hospital since 1960, when officials from the then Memphis Open, presented a $600 check to hospital founder Danny Thomas to help with the construction of St. Jude.

TPC Southwind

The St. Jude Classic is a golf tournament taking place on the PGA Tour regularly. The St. Jude Classichas been held in Memphis, Tennessee every year in May since 1989. It has been played on the course at the Tournament Players Club that is at Southwind.

One of the main draws of the course is the 240 beautiful acres that it covers. This land consists of streams, lakes, and many other natural surroundings. But players should not let the great looks fool them; TPC Southwind is a tough course to conquer.

The 18 hole, par 71, course at TPC Southwind was designed by Ron Prichard with help from Fuzzy Zoellerand Hubert Green. From the TPC tees, the course measures 7,103 yards long.

St. Jude Classic Betting 2018 Promo Code

St. Jude Classic Results and Winners

2017 FedEx St. Jude Classic Winner

Daniel Berger

2016 FedEx St. Jude Classic Winner

Daniel Berger

2015 FedEx St. Jude Classic Winner

Fabián Gómez

2014 FedEx St. Jude Classic Winner

Ben Crane played 30 holes Sunday in winning the 2014 St. Jude Classic for his first PGA Tour title since 2011. Crane closed with a 3-over 73 for a one-stroke victory.

2013 FedEx St. Jude Classic Winner

Harris English wins 2013 St. Jude Classic by 2 strokes. English made a 5-foot birdie putt on No. 16 to tie Stallings for the lead, but Stallings bogeyed No. 18 to give English the lead to himself. English made a 17-foot birdie putt on No. 17, and two-putted No. 18.

2012 St. Jude Classic Winner

Dustin Johnson overcame a two-stroke deficit at the beginning of the day to take over the lead and emerge with the win at the 2012 FedEx St. Jude Classic. Johnson finished at 9-under, one stroke better than runner-up John Merrick, at 8-under.

2011 St. Jude Classic Winner

Harrison Frazar Wins 2011 FedEx St. Jude Classic after missing a chance to win on the 72nd hole when he made his first bogey of the day. He shot a 3-under 67 to match Karlsson (68) at 13 under.

2010 St. Jude Classic Winner

Lee Westwood who finished second at the Masters, lost a playoff in Dubai and finished tied for fourth at The Players Championship earlier this year, won the St. Jude Classic on Sunday for his second career PGA Tour victory and first since 1998.

Westwood made a 6-foot putt for a birdie on No. 18, the fourth playoff hole. Karlsson's birdie try from 43 feet to extend the playoff was about a foot short. On the previous playoff hole, Karlsson missed a par putt from 5 ˝ feet that would have given him the victory.


2010 St. Jude Classic Winner: The 37-year-old Englishman, Lee Westwood

2009 St. Jude Classic Winner

Brian Gay won the 2009 St. Jude Classic in convincing fashion with matching rounds of 66 the last three days. It was Gay's second victory in the last five events and propelled him into the U.S. Open at Bethpage Black.


2009 St. Jude Classic Winner: Brian Gay

St. Jude Classic Winners

  • 2016 Daniel Berger
  • 2015 Fabián Gómez
  • 2014 Ben Crane
  • 2013 Harris English
  • 2012 Dustin Johnson
  • St. Jude Classic presented by FedEx
  • 2011 Harrison Fraza
  • 2010 Lee Westwood
  • St. Jude Classic presented by FedEx
  • 2009 Brian Gay
  • Stanford St. Jude Championship
  • 2008 Justin Leonard (playoff)
  • 2007 Woody Austin
  • FedEx St. Jude Classic
  • 2006 Jeff Maggert
  • 2005 Justin Leonard
  • 2004 David Toms
  • 2003 David Toms
  • 2002 Len Mattiace
  • 2001 Bob Estes
  • 2000 Notah Begay III
  • 1999 Ted Tryba
  • 1998 Nick Price (playoff)
  • 1997 Greg Norman
  • 1996 John Cook
  • 1995 Jim Gallagher, Jr.
  • Federal Express St. Jude Classic
  • 1994 Dicky Pride (playoff)
  • 1993 Nick Price
  • 1992 Jay Haas
  • 1991 Fred Couples
  • 1990 Tom Kite (playoff)
  • 1989 John Mahaffey
  • 1988 Jodie Mudd
  • 1987 Curtis Strange
  • 1986 Mike Hulbert
  • St. Jude Memphis Classic
  • 1985 Hal Sutton (playoff)
  • Danny Thomas Memphis Classic
  • 1984 Bob Eastwood
  • 1983 Larry Mize
  • 1982 Raymond Floyd
  • 1981 Jerry Pate
  • 1980 Lee Trevino
  • 1979 Gil Morgan (playoff)
  • 1978 Andy Bean (playoff)
  • 1977 Al Geiberger
  • 1976 Gibby Gilbert
  • 1975 Gene Littler
  • 1974 Gary Player
  • 1973 Dave Hill
  • 1972 Lee Trevino
  • 1971 Lee Trevino
  • 1970 Dave Hill
  • Memphis Open Invitational
  • 1969 Dave Hill
  • 1968 Bob Lunn
  • 1967 Dave Hill
  • 1966 Bert Yancey
  • 1965 Jack Nicklaus (playoff)
  • 1964 Mike Souchak
  • 1963 Tony Lema (playoff)
  • 1962 Lionel Hebert (playoff)
  • 1961 Cary Middlecoff
  • 1960 Tommy Bolt (playoff)
  • Memphis Open
  • 1959 Don Whitt (playoff)
  • 1958 Billy Maxwell
  • Memphis Invitational
  • 1947-57 No tournament
  • 1946 Buck White
  • 1945 Fred Haas (amateur)

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the winner and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a HUGE bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

Site Map
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
US Open Golf Odds