Fundamental Techniques
Golf Magazines & News
Betting on Golf
Golf Rules
PGA Schedule
Gambling & Sportsbook Guide
PGA Venues
Top 100 Gambling Sites
Contact Us
Web Master

PGA Golf Season

SBS Championship

Sony Open Championship

Bob Hope Classic
Farmers Insurance

Genesis Open

At&T Pebble Beach Pro Am

WM Phoenix Open

PGA Honda Classic

Transitions Championship

Arnold Palmer Invitational

Zurich Classic

Quail Hollow Championship

The PLAYERS Championship

Valero Texas Open

Byron Nelson

Crowne Plaza Invitational

Memorial Tournament

St Jude Classic

Travellers Championship

AT&T National

John Deere Classic

Greenbier Classic

WGC Bridgestone Invitational

Wyndham Championship

Barclays Golf Tournament

Deutsche Bank Championship

BMW Championship

McGladrey Classic

PGA Golf Majors

The US Open

Canadian Open

British Open Championship

The US Masters

PGA World Championship Golf

WGC CA -Championship

Ryder Cup

Fedex Cup Golf

The TOUR Championship

Bet BMW Championship Odds at Cog Hill Golf & Country Club

BMW Championship
Western Open

September 13-16, 2018
Course Rotates: Conway Farms Golf Club
Location: Lake Forest, IL
Established: 2007
Par: 71
Length: 7,198 yards (6,582 m)
Prize fund: $8.75 million

2018 BMW Championship Mobile Betting

The BMW Championship is a key part of the PGA Tour's FedEx Cup Playoffs and tees off every September.

The BMW Championship is a professional golf tournament which is the third of four FedEx Cup playoff events on the PGA Tour schedule. The BMW Championship replaces the Western Open, a PGA Tour event which was played from 1899 to 2006.

Up until three years ago, the BMW Championship was traditionally known as the Western Open on the PGA Tour and carries on a rich tradition that began in 1899 with the Western Golf Association's first championship. In 2007 the tournament adopted the title of BMW Championship, and also became the third of four FedExCup "playoff" tournaments. This tournament is also the oldest regular PGA Tour event, dating back to 1899. Only the U.S. Open and British Open are older.

The Western Golf Association ran the Western Open throughout its entire 107-year history and will have a hand in the running of the BMW Championship. This link, however, is probably the only true similarity between the Western Open and BMW Championship, other than location. The two have entirely different formats in terms of play and invitational criteria.

The BMW Championship will be part of the FedExCup Playoffs, and only the top seventy FedExCup points leaders at the start of the BMW event will be eligible to play.

2018 BMW Championship Promo Bonus Code

BMW Championship Results and Winners

2017 BMW Championship Winner

Marc Leishman

2016 BMW Championship Winner

Dustin Johnson

2015 BMW Championship Winner

Jason Day

2014 BMW Championship Winner

Billy Horschel

2013 BMW Championship Winner

Zach Johnson won the 2013 BMW Championship. Johnson shot a final round of 65 to finish 16-under, overcoming Jim Furyk, who led with 13-under after three rounds, Johnson's 6-under at the Conway Farms Golf Club was the second-best final round.

2012 BMW Championship Winner

Rory McIlroy wins 2012 BMW Championship at Crooked Stick Golf Club by finishing at 20-under. He held off Lee Westwood and Phil Mickelson, who both finished at 18-under for the tournament.

2011 BMW Championship Winner

Justin Rose won 2011 BMW Championship playing in steady rain. Rose nearly squandered a five-stroke lead after eight holes but he held on with an even-par 71 to win the third PGA Tour playoff event, at Cog Hill Golf & Country Club. His 13-under-par 271 total was two shots better than steady Australian John Senden, who had closed within one of the lead after 15 holes.

2010 BMW Championship Winner

The 26-year-old American, Dustin Johnson, was flawless on the back nine at Cog Hill and made up a three-shot deficit against Paul Casey to win for the second time this year. Playing in the final group for the fourth time since June, Johnson closed with a 2-under 69 for a one-shot victory.

2010 BMW Championship Winner

2010 BMW Championship Winner: Dustin Johnson

Providing PGA odds and betting lines to all the Golf fans out there that want to wager on their favorite Golf Players. Our PGA Golf betting lines include real-time odds on British Open Championship golf, The Masters, US Open Championship, PGA Open Championship, and World Championship Golf Tournaments. All major PGA and LPGA tournaments are covered, just pick the winner and make money out of it!

To be able to place bets, you first have to register with one of our reputable sponsors. To do this, fill out the form on the sign up page and that's it! All you have to do next is log in your account, deposit money and place your bets! Don't forget that new members will get a HUGE bonus in their account on their first deposit. For non-members, you can see our sports lines available on the "live Golf odds".

Site Map
US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
US Open Golf Odds